Holiday & Maintenance Week Closures

Post

Holiday Closures – 2022
The following holidays are those on which our administrative office and community centers will be closed. Please check with your local facility as some pools and the golf center may be open on some holidays.

2022 Holidays
Monday, January 3, 2022 – New Year’s Day holiday observed
Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 – Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 – Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2022 – Christmas Eve observed